SWESC / About us / share holders and managers / Introduction of the board of directors

board of directors

Safdar Niazi Shahraki

Deputy Minister of Water and Soil, Ministry of Agricultural Jihad and Chairman of the Board of Directors

PhD in soil science

دکتر صفدر نیازی   

Mohammad Mahdi Ghasemi

Board member and CEO

PhD in irrigation engineering (water resources management)

تصویر مدیرعامل

Seyed Saeed Motahari

Board of Directors

Master of project management and construction


سید سعید مطهری

Abdulreza Roshannejad

Board of Directors

Master of Agricultural Engineering (Horticulture)

روشن نژاد